Contact Information

General Information

Sydenham School 

Dartmouth Road

London

SE26 4RD

 

Tel: 020 8699 6731

 

Email: info@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

____________________________________________________________________________________

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Headteacher

Gloria Lowe

headspa@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher

Gill Pooley

g.pooley@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher

Emma Wijnberg

e.wijnberg@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher

Deborah Gostling

d.gostling@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk 

 

Assistant Headteacher

Emma Quartey

e.quartey@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteacher

 Janet Emmanuel

j.emmanuel@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

EXTENDED SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Associate Assistant Headteacher - Maths and Digital Technologies

Mark Freakes

m.freakes@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Associate Assistant Headteacher -Teaching and Learning

Sian Morrison

s.morrison@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Associate Assistant Headteacher - Head of KS5

Anita Belger

a.belger@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

____________________________________________________________________________________

 

YEAR LEARNING COORDINATORS

Year 7 Year Learning Coordinator

Stephanie Bailey 

s.bailey@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 8 Year Learning Coordinator

Hafsa Wilson

h.wilson@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 9 Year Learning Coordinator

Laura Pattie

l.pattie@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 10 Year Learning Coordinator

Aldrica Smart

a.smart@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 11 Year Learning Coordinator

Josephine Alexander

j.alexander@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 12/13 Year Learning Coordinator

Sheila Conway

s.conway@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________

 

CURRICULUM LEADERS

 

Science

Amy Vickers – Co-Curriculum Leader for STEM

a.vickers@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Maths

Mark Freakes

m.freakes@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

English

Charlotte Johnson

c.johnson@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Andrea Bauer

a.bauer@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Visual Arts

Caia Henderson

c.henderson@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Human Science

Nneka Maduka

n.maduka@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Curriculum Leader Inclusion Plus

Sid Robinson

s.robinson@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

SUPPORT STAFF CONTACTS

 

Human Resources Manager

Allison Costello

a.costello@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Facilities Manager

Jimmy Adebowale

j.adebowale@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

General Enquiries

info@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Recruitment

recruitment@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk