Contact Information

General Enquiries

Phone: 020 8699 6731

Email: info@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Address:

Sydenham School 
Dartmouth Road
London
SE26 4RD

____________________________________________________________________________________

Parent/Carer Guide: Who To Contact

 

First page of the PDF file: WhotoContactGuide

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headteacher

Gloria Lowe

e.odriscoll@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk 

 

Deputy Headteacher

Gill Pooley

g.pooley@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher

Emma Wijnberg

e.wijnberg@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher

Deborah Gostling

d.gostling@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk 

 

Assistant Headteacher

Emma Quartey

e.quartey@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteacher

 Janet Emmanuel

j.emmanuel@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

EXTENDED SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Associate Assistant Headteacher - Maths and Digital Technologies

Mark Freakes

m.freakes@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Associate Assistant Headteacher -Teaching and Learning

Sian Morrison

s.morrison@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

____________________________________________________________________________________

 

YEAR LEARNING COORDINATORS

Year 7 Year Learning Coordinator

Caitlin Dunham

c.dunham@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 8 Year Learning Coordinator

Josephine Alexander

j.alexander@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 9 Year Learning Coordinator

Stephanie Bailey 

s.bailey@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 10 Year Learning Coordinator

Allie Smart

a.smart@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Year 11 Year Learning Coordinator

Charlotte Johnson

c.johnson@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

____________________________________________________________________________________

Safeguarding and Inclusion

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Emma Quartey

e.quartey@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Curriculum Leader Inclusion Plus and Deputy DSL

Sid Robinson

s.robinson@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

SENCo

Sarah Henry

s.henry@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk


CURRICULUM LEADERS

Science

Amy Vickers

a.vickers@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Maths

Mark Freakes

m.freakes@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

English and Media

Sarah Millar

s.millar@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Design & Technology

Ami Winters

a.winters@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Andrea Bauer

a.bauer@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Visual Arts

Caia Henderson

c.henderson@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Human Science

Nneka Lawson

n.lawson@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 


SUPPORT STAFF CONTACTS

Director of Resources

Charlotte Finch

c.finch@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Human Resources Manager

Allison Costello

a.costello@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Facilities Manager

David Allan

d.allan@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Senior Administration Officer

Emer O'Driscoll

e.odriscoll@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Attendance and Welfare Manager

Jennifer Skinner

j.skinner@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Attendance

attendance@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Finance

finance@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Music Peri Lessons

perilessons@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Recruitment

recruitment@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk